Life of Calling
quote back

HE SHALL BE LIKE A TREE PLANTED BY THE RIVERS OF WATER.

PSALMS 1:3

Staff & Faculty

 

Staff

Josiah Bailey, Admissions

Lucille Shilling, Domestic Supervisor

Kathleen Collins, Secretary

Michael Campbell, Director of Building and Grounds

 

Faculty

Jeremy Andrews, Dean

jandrews@bli4u.org
724-295-2464

Primary Field of Instruction:
Student Ministries
Spiritual Formation
Education:
BA, Geneva College
MAR, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
MA Higher Ed., Geneva College

Gary C. Bailey, President

gbailey@bli4u.org
724-295-2464

Primary Field of Instruction:
Old Testament
Education:
BA, Messiah College
MAR, Evangelical Seminary
PhD, Amridge University
Elder in the United Methodist Church

Rita J.D. Bailey, Librarian

rbailey@bli4u.org
724-295-2464

Field of Instruction:
Research Methods
Education:
BA, Westminster College
MAR, Evangelical Seminary
MSLS, Clarion University

Cletus Hull, Professor of New Testament

chull@bli4u.org

Primary Field of Instruction:
New Testament
Education:
BA, Oral Roberts University
MDiv, Trinity School for Ministry
DMin, Fuller Theological Seminary
PhD, Regent University
Ordained in the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)

Allyn Ricketts, Professor of Apologetics and Philosophy

aricketts@bli4u.org

Primary Field of Instruction:
Apologetics
Philosophy
World Religions and Cults
Ethics
Education:
BS, California University of PA
MDiv, Ashland Theological Seminary
PhD, Westminster Theological Seminary
Elder in the United Methodist Church

Wayne Sawyer, Professor of Pastoral Ministry and Theology

wsawyer@bli4u.org

Primary Field of Instruction:
Pastoral Ministry
Church History
Theology
Education:
BA, Roberts Wesleyan College
MDiv, Asbury Theological Seminary
DMin, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
Elder in the Free Methodist Church.

Brian D. Garner, Adjunct Professor

bgarner@bli4u.org

Primary Field of Instruction:
Missiology
Education:
BS, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
MDiv, Evangelical Seminary
DMiss studies, Fuller Theological Seminary (current student)
Elder in the Evangelical Congregational Church

Mark Ongley, Adjunct Professor 

mongley@bli4u.org

Primary Field of Instruction:
Pastoral Counseling
Education:
BA, Hope College
MDiv, Asbury Theological Seminary
DMin, Ashland Theological Seminary