Life of Calling
quote back

HE SHALL BE LIKE A TREE PLANTED BY THE RIVERS OF WATER.

PSALMS 1:3

Staff & Faculty

 

Staff

Josiah Bailey, Admissions

Lucille Shilling, Domestic Supervisor

Kathleen Collins, Secretary

Michael Campbell, Director of Building and Grounds

 

Faculty

Jeremy Andrews, Dean of Academics

jandrews@bli4u.org
724-295-2464

Field of Instruction:
Student Ministries
Christian Education
Education:
BA, Geneva College
MAR, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
MA Higher Ed., Geneva College

Gary C. Bailey, President

gbailey@bli4u.org
724-295-2464

Field of Instruction:
Old Testament
Education:
BA, Messiah College
MAR, Evangelical Seminary
PhD, Amridge University
Elder in the United Methodist Church

Rita J.D. Bailey, Librarian

rbailey@bli4u.org
724-295-2464

Field of Instruction:
Research Methods
Education:
BA, Westminster College
MAR, Evangelical Seminary
MSLS, Clarion University

Brian D. Garner, Professor of Missiology

revbdg@gmail.com

Field of Instruction:
Missiology
Education:
BS, Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
MDiv, Evangelical Seminary
DMiss studies, Fuller Theological Seminary (current student)
Elder in the Evangelical Congregational Church

Cletus Hull, Professor of New Testament

chull@bli4u.org

Field of Instruction:
New Testament
Education:
BA, Oral Roberts University
MDiv, Trinity School for Ministry
DMin, Fuller Theological Seminary
PhD, Regent University
Ordained in the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)

Lois E. Moranville, Professor of Christian Education

lmoranville@bli4u.org

Field of Instruction:
Christian Education
Education:
BA, Indiana Wesleyan University
MA, Indiana Wesleyan University
EdS, Argosy University
EdD, Argosy University
Elder in the Nazarene Church

Allyn Ricketts, Professor of Apologetics and Philosophy

alrveritas@juno.com

Field of Instruction:
Apologetics
Philosophy
World Religions and Cults
Ethics
Education:
BS, California University of PA
MDiv, Ashland Theological Seminary
PhD, Westminster Theological Seminary
Elder in the United Methodist Church

Wayne Sawyer, Professor of
Pastoral Ministry and Church History

wsawyer@bli4u.org

Field of Instruction:
Pastoral Ministry
Church History
Homiletics
Education:
BA, Roberts Wesleyan College
MDiv, Asbury Theological Seminary
DMin, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
Elder in the Free Methodist Church.

D. Merle Skinner, Adjunct Professor of Psychology

merle_skinner@champion.org

Field of Instruction:
Psychology
Education:
BS, University of Pittsburgh
MS, Geneva College
EdD, Argosy University